EC Scott
ECs MusicECs VideoECs PhotosECs ShopECs Fan ClubA Woman in Control

ECs Challenge!EC's Jook Joint!

EC Scott CD

Click logo to purchase:

Trouble listening?

Quicktime Needed

After all the songs download,
click the arrow to listen to a clip from the CD –
"Come Get Your Love"

1 Come Get Your Love
2 Take the Garbage Out
3 You Got the Wrong Number
4 Something Wrong Going On
5 I Need a Real Man
6 I Keep Coming Back
7 Before Quick Get Ready
8 The Forecast Calls for Blues
9 Sugar on the Floor
10 I've Got Love on the Line
11 I Ain't Never Loved Nobody
12 Bright Lights

- next cd -