EC Scott
ECs MusicECs VideoECs PhotosECs ShopECs Fan ClubA Woman in Control

ECs Challenge!EC's Jook Joint!

EC Scott CD

Click logo to purchase:

Trouble listening?

Quicktime Needed

After all the songs download,
click the arrow to listen to a clip from the CD –
"Hard Act to Follow"

1 Steppin' Out on a Saturday Night
2 Tell Me About It
3 Don't Touch Me
4 Queensize Bed
5 Lyin' and Cheatin'
6 Hard Act to Follow
7 Men Gossip Too
8 Sweet Man of Mine
9 Another Night in Paradise
10 If You're a Good Woman
11 Missionary Man

- next cd -